Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Rock - Chenal

3 rating

Chair haircut shop. Hit and miss on stylists. Ask for Amanda.

2 rating

Me an my son got a hair cut today junji did an excellent job with mine an Haley did my son's. I'm guessing Haley is new cause it took her atleast 45 mins to cut his hair but that wasn't even the issue I told her a short fade and short on top. Mind you last haircut he had was over 6 months ago so it was pretty long on top. She took chunks out of his bangs nothing else left it really long on top it is incredibly uneven by far the worst "professional" hair cut I've ever seen. And Haley if your reading this I'm sorry but I have to be honest. I'm sure it probably wasn't your best work.

5 rating

Kool...

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

3
Keith F. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Chair haircut shop. Hit and miss on stylists. Ask for Amanda."

2
Greg O. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Me an my son got a hair cut today junji did an excellent job with mine an Haley did my son's. I'm g"

5
Bronze J. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Kool..."

5
Jancen B. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Loved my most recent hair cut."

5
Alex A. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, great experience."

5
Carlos M. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut! I always stop in to get a haircut when I am in town. I have never experienced an"

5
Wayne H. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Allie did an amazing job. Very friendly and knowledgeable."

1
Kristen T. | May 15, 2021 Google

" My husband and I waited an hour and a half for a 45 minute wait. He checked in three times and they"

3
trent f. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Good haircut. Asked stylist not to put product in hair, I hate that greasy sticky stuff. She did an"

2
Jay S. | April 3, 2021 Google

" My normal barber was booked, so I took a gamble. I showed a picture from several angles of me with "